Annual Fire Company Officer List Update Due January 1st, 2023 More Info logo
Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker
Delaware State
Fire Prevention Commission

 Pages Tagged With: "contact"

Statement of Complaint Form

Read More

The Commissioners

A group of men and women who are now, and have always been truly dedicated to the health and well-being of every man, woman and child in Delaware since 1955. Richard PerilloCommissionerNew Castle County Fire AppointmentJuly 2020 – July 2, 2026 Alan RobinsonCommissionerKent County Fire AppointmentOct. 2010 – April 2023 Ron MarvelChairpersonSussex County Fire AppointmentOct. […]

Read More

Contact Information

Please send all correspondence to: 1463 Chestnut Grove RoadDover, DE 19904ATTN: Sherry R. Lambertson, Executive Director Phone: 1-302-739-3160Fax: (302) 739-4436 Email:

Read More