Annual Fire Company Officer List Update Due January 1st, 2023 More Info logo
Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker
Delaware State
Fire Prevention Commission

 Pages Tagged With: "Delaware State Fire Prevention Commission"

Statement of Complaint Form

Read More

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Requests

This is the FOIA request information page for the Office of The State Fire Prevention Commission. For more information on FOIA or to file a Freedom of Information Act request for another department please visit the FOIA page The Office of The State Fire Prevention Commission is committed to transparency and openness. Persons submitting requests […]

Read More


Office of the State Fire Marshal1537 Chestnut Grove RoadDover, DE 19904Phone: (302) 739-5665Website: Delaware Fire School1461 Chestnut Grove RoadDover, DE 19904Phone: (302) 739-4773Website:

Read More

The Commissioners

A group of men and women who are now, and have always been truly dedicated to the health and well-being of every man, woman and child in Delaware since 1955. Richard PerilloCommissionerNew Castle County Fire AppointmentJuly 2020 – July 2, 2026 Alan RobinsonCommissionerKent County Fire AppointmentOct. 2010 – April 2023 Ron MarvelChairpersonSussex County Fire AppointmentOct. […]

Read More

Contact Information

Please send all correspondence to: 1463 Chestnut Grove RoadDover, DE 19904ATTN: Sherry R. Lambertson, Executive Director Phone: 1-302-739-3160Fax: (302) 739-4436 Email:

Read More